Leicester Symphony Orchestra returns to De Montfort Hall this autumn with a celebration of the work of Beethoven.

Sunday 15 November 2020, 3.00pm • De Montfort Hall


Conductor: John Andrews

Wagner:        Overture, Die Meistersinger

Beethoven:   Piano Concerto No. 5       Soloist: Antonina Suhanova

Brahms:        Symphony No. 3

Book tickets here.

Afternoon tea available from 1:30 – book directly with DMH.

Pre-concert talk with pianist Antonina Suhanova at 2.00